Staff Directory

Home of the Bobcats!

Ina Ahern

Position: Teacher

Department: Science

Contact: iahern@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1220

Ryan Amtmann

Position: Teacher

Department: English

Contact: ramtmann@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3090

Annie Anderson

Position: Teacher

Department: Math

Contact: aanderson@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1150

Charlene Anderson

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: charleneanderson@pemibaker.org

Website


Kendra Austin

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: kaustin@pemibaker.org

Website


Todd Austin

Position: School Safety Coordinator

Department: Administrator

Contact: taustin@pemibaker.org

536-1444 ext. 2203

Steve Babler

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: sbabler@pemibaker.org

Website

Patricia Baron

Position: Case Manager

Department: Special Education

Contact: pbaron@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3230

Veronica Barton

Position: Assistant Principal's Secretary

Contact: vbarton@pemibaker.org

536-1444 ext. 2201

Aisha Bhutto

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: abhutto@pemibaker.org

Website

Ann Blanchard

Position: Teacher

Department: Science

Contact: ablanchard@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1250

Paul Borsh

Position: Director of Student Services

Department: Special Education

Contact: pborsh@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3240

Georgeann Boyd

Position: Teacher

Department: English

Contact: gboyd@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3100

Mary Boyle

Position: Teacher

Department: Fine & Performing Arts

Contact: meboyle@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2070

Michael Boyle

Position: Teacher

Department: Mathematics

Contact: mboyle@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1170

Gavin Brickley

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: gbrickley@pemibaker.org

Website

John Brule

Position: Athletic Trainer

Department: Athletics

Contact: jbrule@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1271

Kristin Brule

Position: Case Manager

Department: Special Education

Contact: kbrule@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1110

James Carey

Position: Director of Athletics

Department: Athletics

Contact: jcarey@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1260

Anthony Cassarino

Position: Teacher

Department: Social Studies

Contact: acassarino@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1080

Randy Cleary

Position: Assistant Principal | CTE Director

Department: Administrator

Contact: rcleary@pemibaker.org

536-1444 ext. 2202

James Colon

Position: Custodian

Contact: jcolon@pemibaker.org

Jason Conway

Position: Teacher

Department: Mathematics

Contact: jconway@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1160

Jarrod Cormiea

Position: Custodian

Contact: jcormiea@pemibaker.org

Michael Currier

Position: School Social Worker

Department: Health & Clinical

Contact: mcurrier@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2204

Susan Daigneault

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: sdaigneault@pemibaker.org

Website

Danee Dalphonse

Position: Case Manager

Department: Special Education

Contact: dmorrison@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3170

Lori DeVost

Position: Teacher

Department: English

Contact: ldevost@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3130

Laurie Donahue

Position: Secretary

Department: School Counseling

Contact: ldonahue@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2050

Maura Dougherty

Position: Teacher

Department: English

Contact: mdougherty@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3010

Matthew Dubois

Position: Teacher

Department: Mathematics

Contact: mdubois@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1140

Jeffrey Eckert

Position: School Counselor

Department: School Counseling

Contact: jeckert@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2052

Jesse Elderkin

Position: Alternative Suspension Aide

Department: Special Education

Contact: jelderkin@pemibaker.org

Website

Paul Ferenc

Position: School Counselor

Department: School Counseling

Contact: pferenc@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2056

Emelia Fleck

Position: Library Media Specialist

Department: Learning Commons

Contact: efleck@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2020

Jay Fogarty

Position: Teacher

Department: Career & Technical

Contact: jjfogarty@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1330

Julie Fogarty

Position: Case Manager

Department: Special Education

Contact: jfogarty@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3040

Krystal Francis

Position: 504 Learning Center Coordinator

Department: Special Education

Contact: kfrancis@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2010

Matthew Friend

Position: Case Manager

Department: Special Education

Contact: mfriend@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3180

Carey Frost

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: cfrost@pemibaker.org

Website

Vicki Gallagher

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: vgallagher@pemibaker.org

Website

Michele Giordano

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: mgiordano@pemibaker.org

Website

Nancy Glidden

Position: Custodian

Contact: nglidden@pemibaker.org

Michelle Grant

Position: Teacher

Department: English

Contact: mgrant@pemibaker.org

536-1444 ext. 3120

William Gunn

Position: Teacher

Department: Fine & Performing Arts

Contact: wgunn@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2091

Troy Harris

Position: Teacher

Department: World Languages

Contact: tharris@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1010

Andrew Havey

Position: Teacher

Department: Science | Mathematics

Contact: ahavey@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1230

Cecile Healy

Position: Teacher

Department: World Languages

Contact: chealy@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1030

Kathleen Howard

Position: Secretary

Department: Special Education

Contact: khoward@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3230

William Huckins

Position: Custodian

Contact: whuckins@pemibaker.org

Kiley Kapp

Position: Technology Coordinator

Department: Administration

Contact: kkapp@pemibaker.org

536-1444 ext. 2205

Edward Kiley

Position: Teacher

Department: Social Studies

Contact: ekiley@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2030

Stephanie LaClair

Position: Speech & Language Assistant

Department: Special Education

Contact: slaclair@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3200

Thomas Lamb

Position: Teacher

Department: Social Studies

Contact: tlamb@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1100

Ashley Laufenberg

Position: Teacher

Department: Physical Education

Contact: alaufenberg@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1340

Daniel LeBlanc

Position: Teacher

Department: Social Studies

Contact: dleblanc@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2040

Mary Jo Levitsky

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: mlevitsky@pemibaker.org

Website

Brittany Lucas

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: blucas@pemibaker.org

Website

Lena MacLean

Position: Teacher

Department: Career & Technical

Contact: lmaclean@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1290

Ellen Malm

Position: Receptionist

Department: Front Office

Contact: emalm@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 0

Florencia Mason

Position: Teacher

Department: Career & Technical

Contact: fmason@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2170

Glenn Mausolf

Position: Teacher

Department: Social Studies

Contact: gmausolf@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3030

Denise McGlone

Position: Teacher

Department: Science

Contact: dmcglone@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1240

David McKenney

Position: Teacher

Department: Science

Contact: dmckenney@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1200

Scott Miller

Position: Teacher

Department: Social Studies

Contact: swmiller@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1120

Stefanie Miller

Position: Teacher

Department: Mathematics

Contact: slmiller@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1130

Gabe Morris

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: gmorris@pemibaker.org

Website

Jason Murray

Position: Custodian

Contact: jmurray@pemibaker.org

Karen Nielsen

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: knielsen@pemibaker.org

Website

Abbigail Noel

Position: Custodian

Contact: anoel@pemibaker.org

Julia O'Brien

Position: School Counselor

Department: School Counseling

Contact: jobrien@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2054

Vivian O'Brien

Position: Teacher

Department: Science

Contact: vobrien@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1180

Bruce Parsons

Position: Principal | Teacher

Department: Social Studies

Contact: bparsons@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2001

Kristina Patterson

Position: Teacher

Department: English

Contact: kpatterson@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3110

Shonna Perrin

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: sperrin@pemibaker.org

Website

Gareth Peters

Position: Teacher

Department: Mathematics

Contact: gpeters@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1060

Denise Petrycki

Position: School Nurse

Contact: dpetrycki@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2131

Anne Pierce

Position: Case Manager

Department: Special Education

Contact: apierce@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3040

Paul Pihl

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: ppihl@pemibaker.org

Website

Paul Pizzano

Position: Custodial Foreman

Contact: ppizzano@pemibaker.org

536-1444 ext. 2190

Janice Prescott

Position: Administrative Assistant

Contact: jprescott@pemibaker.org

536-1444 ext. 2000

Robert Price

Position: Assistant Principal | School Counselor Director

Department: Administration

Contact: rprice@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2053

Gloria Rainwater

Position: Registrar

Department: School Counseling

Contact: grainwater@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2051

Kelsea Raymond

Position: Library Media Assistant

Department: Learning Commons

Contact: kraymond@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2021

Mary Raymond

Position: Teacher

Department: Career & Technical

Contact: mraymond@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3150

Kyle Reed

Position: Teacher

Department: Mathematics

Contact: kreed@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1310

Patricia Rella

Position: Teacher

Department: World Languages

Contact: prella@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1070

Patricia Rollins

Position: Culinary Aide

Department: Career & Technical

Contact: prollins@pemibaker.org

Website

Doug Ross

Position: Teacher

Department: Career & Technical

Contact: dross@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1300

Chris Sanborn

Position: Teacher

Department: Science

Contact: csanborn@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1190

Lynn Sanborn

Position: Teacher

Department: Fine & Performing Arts

Contact: lsanborn@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3080

Julia Silvia

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: jsilvia@pemibaker.org

Website

Carolee Simmons

Position: Teacher

Department: World Languages

Contact: csimmons@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1050

Lynda Smith

Position: Case Manager

Department: Special Education

Contact: lsmith@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1020

Richard Smith

Position: Teacher

Department: English

Contact: rsmith@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3060

John Spear

Position: Teacher

Department: Career & Technical

Contact: jspear@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2140

Zachary Stewart

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: zstewart@pemibaker.org

Website

Kevin Stowell

Position: Teacher

Department: Career & Technical

Contact: kstowell@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1381

Christopher Strong

Position: Custodian

Contact: cstrong@pemibaker.org

Brian Sutherland

Position: School Counselor

Department: School Counseling

Contact: bsutherland@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2055

Beverly Tedeschi

Position: Teacher

Department: Science

Contact: btedeschi@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1210

Mickala Tipps

Position: Intervention Specialist

Department: Special Education

Contact: mtipps@pemibaker.org

Website

Teneil Torino

Position: School Psychologist

Department: Administration

Contact: ttorino@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3250

Ethan Wang


Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: ewang@pemibaker.org

Website

Craig Willey

Position: Teacher

Department: Social Studies

Contact: cwilley@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3050