Staff Directory 

Home of the Bobcats! 

Ina Ahern 

Position: Teacher

Department: Science

Contact: iahern@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1220

Ryan Amtmann

Position: Teacher 

Department: English

Contact: ramtmann@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3090

Annie Anderson

Position: Teacher

Department: Math

Contact: aanderson@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1150

Taylor Appleby

Position: Teacher | LNA Coordinator 

Department: Career & Technical

Contact: tappleby@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3140

Charlene Anderson

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: charleneanderson@pemibaker.org 

Website


Kendra Austin

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: kaustin@pemibaker.org

Website


Todd Austin

Position: Assistant to the Principal | Athletics Director 

Department: Administration 

Contact: taustin@pemibaker.org

536-1444 ext. 1260

Steve Babler

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: sbabler@pemibaker.org

Website

Veronica Barton

Position: Student Services Secretary

Department: Special Education

Contact: vbarton@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3230 

Ann Blanchard

Position: Teacher 

Department: Science

Contact: ablanchard@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1250

Jill Bonan

Position: School Resource Officer

Department: Administration 

Contact: jbonan@pemibaker.org

536-1444 ext. 2206 

Georgeann Boyd

Position: Teacher 

Department: English

Contact: gboyd@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3100

Mary Boyle

Position: Teacher 

Department: Fine & Performing Arts

Contact: meboyle@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2070

Gavin Brickley

Position: Teacher

Department: English 

Contact: gbrickley@pemibaker.org

536-1444 ext. 3010

John Brule

Position: Athletic Trainer 

Department: Athletics

Contact: jbrule@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1271

Kristin Brule

Position: Director of Student Services 

Department: Special Education

Contact: kbrule@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3240

Anthony Cassarino

Position: Teacher 

Department: Social Studies

Contact: acassarino@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1080

Michele Charland

Position: Teacher

Department: Mathematics 

Contact: mcharland@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1040

Randy Cleary

Position: Assistant Principal 

Department: Administration 

Contact: rcleary@pemibaker.org

536-1444 ext. 2202

James Colon 

Position: Custodian 

Contact: jcolon@pemibaker.org

Jason Conway

Position: Teacher 

Department: Mathematics

Contact: jconway@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1160

Danee Dalphonse

Position: Case Manager

Department: Special Education

Contact: ddalphonse@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3170

Lori DeVost

Position: Teacher 

Department: English

Contact: ldevost@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3130 

Laurie Donahue

Position: Registrar

Department: School Counseling 

Contact: ldonahue@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2051

Matthew Dubois

Position: Teacher 

Department: Mathematics

Contact: mdubois@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1140

Janet Eccleston

Position: Principal 

Department: Administration 

Contact: jeccleston@pemibaker.org

536-1444 ext. 2001

Jesse Elderkin

Position: Alternative Suspension Aide

Department: Special Education

Contact: jelderkin@pemibaker.org

Website

Paul Ferenc

Position: School Counselor

Department: School Counseling 

Contact: pferenc@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2052 

Aaron Finley

Position: Case Manager

Department: Special Education

Contact: afinley@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1020


Emelia Fleck

Position: Library Media Specialist 

Department: Learning Commons

Contact: efleck@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2020

Jay Fogarty

Position: Teacher 

Department: Career & Technical

Contact: jjfogarty@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1310 

Julie Fogarty

Position: Case Manager

Department: Special Education

Contact: jfogarty@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3180

Carey Frost

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: cfrost@pemibaker.org

Website

Vicki Gallagher

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: vgallagher@pemibaker.org

Website

Shannon Garnsey 



Position: School Nurse

Department: Student Services 

Contact: sgarnsey@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2131

William Gunn

Position: Teacher 

Department: Fine & Performing Arts

Contact: wgunn@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2091

Troy Harris

Position: Teacher 

Department: World Languages

Contact: tharris@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1010

Anthony Harrison

Position: Teacher

Department: English

Contact: aharrison@pemibaker.org

536-1444 ext. 3120

Aisha Harper

Position: School Counselor

Department: School Counseling 

Contact: aharper@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1180  

Andrew Havey

Position: Teacher 

Department: Science | Mathematics

Contact: ahavey@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1230 

Cecile Healy

Position: Teacher 

Department: World Languages

Contact: chealy@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1030

Jessica Holt

Position: Teacher 

Department: Mathematics

Contact: jholt@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1170

William Huckins

Position: Custodian 

Contact: whuckins@pemibaker.org

Gordon Hunter

Position: Teacher

Department: Science

Contact: ghunter@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1180

Katelynne Jones

Position: Secretary 

Department: School Counseling 

Contact: kjones@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2050

Rachel Keefer

Position: Case Manager

Department: Special Education

Contact: rkeefer@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3040

Krystal Kennedy

Position: Teacher / Learning Center Coordinator  

Department: Special Education | Science

Contact: kkennedy@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2010 | 3050

Kiley Kapp

Position: Technology Coordinator

Department: Administration

Contact: kkapp@pemibaker.org

536-1444 ext. 2204

Edward Kiley

Position: Teacher 

Department: Social Studies

Contact: ekiley@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2030 

Charlene Kuemmeth

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: ckuemmeth@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3200 

Thomas Lamb

Position: Teacher 

Department: Social Studies

Contact: tlamb@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1100

Ashley Laufenberg

Position: Teacher

Department: Physical Education

Contact: alaufenberg@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1340

Justin Lagassey

Position: Teacher

Department:  Career & Technical

Contact: jlagassey@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3070

Daniel LeBlanc

Position: Teacher 

Department: Social Studies

Contact: dleblanc@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2040

Ellen Malm

Position: Receptionist 

Department: Front Office

Contact: emalm@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 0

Glenn Mausolf

Position: Teacher 

Department: Social Studies

Contact: gmausolf@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3030

Denise McGlone

Position: Teacher 

Department: Science

Contact: dmcglone@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1240

Amy McKenney

Position: Teacher 

Department: Math

Contact: amckenney@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1130

David McKenney

Position: Teacher 

Department: Science

Contact: dmckenney@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1200

Joseph Messineo

Position: Teacher 

Department: Career & Technical

Contact: jmessineo@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1330

Colby Moore

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: cmoore@pemibaker.org

Website

David Nesbitt

Position: Custodian 

Contact: dnesbitt@pemibaker.org

Abbigail Noel

Position: Custodian 

Contact: anoel@pemibaker.org

Julia O'Brien

Position: School Counselor

Department: School Counseling 

Contact: jobrien@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2054

Sean O'Brien


Position: Student Assistance Coordinator  

Department: Student Services

Contact: sobrien@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2203 

Shonna Perrin

Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: sperrin@pemibaker.org

Website

Gareth Peters

Position: Teacher 

Department: Mathematics

Contact: gpeters@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1060

Anne Pierce

Position: Case Manager

Department: Special Education

Contact: apierce@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1110 

Janice Prescott

Position: Administrative Assistant 

Contact: jprescott@pemibaker.org

536-1444 ext. 2000

Kyle Reed

Position: CTE Director

Department: Administration 

Contact: kreed@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1310

Audrey Ringlein

Position: Teacher 

Department: Fine & Performing Arts

Contact: aringlein@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2060

Patricia Rollins

Position: Teacher

Department: Career & Technical

Contact: prollins@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2170

Dan Salzer

Position: Teacher 

Department: Career & Technical

Contact: dsalzer@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1290

Chris Sanborn

Position: Teacher 

Department: Science

Contact: csanborn@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1190

Lynn Sanborn

Position: Teacher 

Department: Fine & Performing Arts

Contact: lsanborn@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3080

Eric Sargent

Position: Culinary Assistant 

Department: Career & Technical

Contact: nsargent@pemibaker.org

536-1444 ext. 2021

Nina Sargent

Position: Librarian Assistant 

Department: Learning Commons

Contact: nsargent@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2021

William Shoemaker

Position: Teacher

Department: English

Contact: wshoemaker@pemibaker.org

        Website

536-1444 ext. 3110

Carolee Simmons

Position: Teacher 

Department: World Languages

Contact: csimmons@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1050

Richard Smith

Position: Teacher 

Department: English

Contact: rsmith@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3060 

John Spear

Position: Teacher 

Department: Career & Technical

Contact: jspear@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2140

Kevin Stowell

Position: Teacher 

Department: Career & Technical

Contact: kstowell@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1381

John Sullivan

Position: Teacher

Department: Physical Education

Contact: jsullivan@pemibaker.org

536-1444 ext. 1350

Brian Sutherland

Position: School Counselor

Department: School Counseling 

Contact: bsutherland@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 2055

Lizza Taylor

Position: Facilities Manager 

Contact:etaylor@pemibaker.org

536-1444 ext. 2190

 Sean Tatham

Position: Custodian 

Contact: statham@pemibaker.org

Beverly Tedeschi

Position: Teacher 

Department: Science

Contact: btedeschi@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1210

Mickala Tipps

Position: Intervention Specialist 

Department: Special Education

Contact: mtipps@pemibaker.org

Website

Teneil Torino

Position: School Psychologist 

Department: Administration 

Contact: ttorino@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 3070

Ethan Wang 


Position: Paraprofessional

Department: Special Education

Contact: ewang@pemibaker.org

Website

Craig Willey

Position: Teacher 

Department: Social Studies

Contact: cwilley@pemibaker.org

Website

536-1444 ext. 1120