Administration

Home of the Bobcats!

Principal

Mr. Bruce Parsons

email: bparsons@pemibaker.org


Assistant Principal

Mr. Robert Price

email:rprice@pemibaker.org

Assistant Principal | CTE Director

Mr. Randy Cleary

email: rcleary@pemibaker.org

School Safety Coordinator

Mr. Todd Austin

email: taustin@pemibaker.org

Athletic Director

Mr. James Carey

email: jcarey@pemibaker.org

School Psychologist

Mrs. Teniel Torino

email: ttorino@pemibaker.org

Technology Coordinator

Dr. Kiley Kapp

email: kkapp@pemibaker.org

Special Education Director

Mr. Paul Borsh

email: pborsh@pemibaker.org

School Resource Officer

Ms. Jill Carrol

email: jcarrol@pemibaker.org

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Janice Prescott

email: jprescott@pemibaker.org