Administration

Home of the Bobcats!

Principal

Mr. Bruce Parsons

email: bparsons@pemibaker.org


Assistant Principal | CTE Director

Mr. Randy Cleary

email: rcleary@pemibaker.org

Assistant to the Principal | Athletics Director

Mr. Todd Austin

email: taustin@pemibaker.org

Technology Coordinator

Dr. Kiley Kapp

email: kkapp@pemibaker.org

School Psychologist

Mrs. Teneil Torino

email: ttorino@pemibaker.org

Director of Student Services

Mr. Paul Borsh

email: pborsh@pemibaker.org

School Resource Officer

Mrs. Jill Bonan

email: jbonan@pemibaker.org

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Janice Prescott

email: jprescott@pemibaker.org