Administration 

Home of the Bobcats! 

Principal

Mr. Bruce Parsons

email: bparsons@pemibaker.org

Assistant Principal 

Mrs. Janet Eccleston

email: jeccleston@pemibaker.org

CTE Director

Mr. Randy Cleary

email: rcleary@pemibaker.org

Assistant to the Principal | Athletics Director 

Mr. Todd Austin

email: taustin@pemibaker.org

Technology Coordinator 

Dr. Kiley Kapp

email: kkapp@pemibaker.org

School Psychologist 

Mrs. Teneil Torino

email: ttorino@pemibaker.org

Student Assistance Coordinator 

Mr. Sean O'Brien: 

email- sobrien@pemibaker.org

School Resource Officer

Mrs. Jill Bonan

email: jbonan@pemibaker.org

Administrative Assistant 

Mrs. Janice Prescott 

email: jprescott@pemibaker.org